Countdown to our Greek adventure!

Can it only be 16 days until we start 2014 by  flying off to Greece?  I know the students are getting excited and homework has already started!

This will be my third trip to Greece.  I was so moved by my first trip to Greece last winter that even tired and bruised (a story for another time) I immediately started planning the next trip.  So, now Dr. Waters and I head off again with a new group of students for another Greek adventure.

We’ll talk to old friends – Eleni, Faye, and Father Constantine, are some of my favorites – and we’ll meet new ones.  We’ll visit ancient places and learn about new businesses.  On this trip we will have a special opportunity to work on projects with community leaders in Aegina and learn more about how they work together.

Exciting times….we hope you will follow along.

Leave a Reply

